Meny
Din vagn
Viktigt meddelande: Alla Uttrycka Fedex-ordrar kan ha förseningar om möjligt, välj inte Fedex-frakt för tillfället!

Product Reviews

Skribent: Millie -

PHENIBUT HCL

  • Recensionen läggs till: 10/10/2022
  • Genomsnittligt betyg:

Känner mig tryggare i mig själv i sociala sammanhang, även lyckligare. Tas när en vill krydda till vardagen eller perfekta pushen för att orka socialisera på festen för en introvert.

Alla betyg

  • Allmän tillfredsställelse :
    (5)
  • Pris :
    (5)
  • Kvalitet :
    (5)
  • Effektivitet :
    (5)
  • Lätt att konsumera :
    (5)
Verifierad

Skribent: Jerry Jungheimer

I love it

  • Recensionen läggs till: 19/07/2022
  • Genomsnittligt betyg:

I think doctors the world over should prescribe this.
It takes away your anxiety and turns you into a full version of yourself. You're 100% you.
Music sounds better, food tastes better, women are prettier and pets cuter. It also boosts your charisma and social skills, there's no being shy while you're on this. And the best part is that you don't feel high. It feels natural.

BUT BE CAREFUL.
It is addictive and your tolerance goes up very fast. Dont take it more than once a week. And don't take it with alcohol.

Alla betyg

  • Allmän tillfredsställelse :
    (5)
  • Pris :
    (4)
  • Kvalitet :
    (5)
  • Effektivitet :
    (5)
  • Lätt att konsumera :
    (4)
Verifierad

Skribent: Joel

Oh my god

  • Recensionen läggs till: 21/08/2021
  • Genomsnittligt betyg:

Oh my god, this is some potent stuff..i could never imagine how potent it would be. Be careful. 5/5

Alla betyg

  • Effektivitet :
    (5)
  • Lätt att konsumera :
    (5)
  • Kvalitet :
    (5)
  • Pris :
    (5)
  • Allmän tillfredsställelse :
    (5)

Skribent: Damien  -

  • Recensionen läggs till: 19/04/2021
  • Genomsnittligt betyg:

Best place to buy real Phenibut.
F version is very powerfull! Be carefully and find the right dosage. Perfect for my neuropathy and fibromyalgia. Act like an antidepressants, stimulant benzodiazepines and opiate in same time. BUT! It’s addictive and withdrawal is pure hell. I prefere one molecule in place of the shit of Pfizer (AD, Prégabaline, Benzos, who act on to many receptors).
F-Phenibut was a life saver for me and my health problems! I don’t take this stuff for get high or others reasons.

Skribent: Dennis Page -

  • Recensionen läggs till: 23/02/2021
  • Genomsnittligt betyg:

Absolutely potent but wish it was in a smaller container

Skribent: Damien Revilloud -

  • Recensionen läggs till: 17/12/2020
  • Genomsnittligt betyg:

Fast delivery and perfect package. Top quality product! Very strong effect. Best place to order this type of product. You win a new happy customer.

Skribent: Mr Pisces Man

  • Recensionen läggs till: 12/11/2020
  • Genomsnittligt betyg:

WOW!!!! This stuff is cataclysmically potent! I'm astounded.

**WARNING** This stuff WILL knock you unconscious if you take too much. Don't be a hero, start off small and work up.

Skribent: Harri Kuosmanen

  • Recensionen läggs till: 07/09/2020
  • Genomsnittligt betyg:

Just mind blowingly potent and onset time is very fast. Also has a much more clear and consistent way of working it's magic than phenibut. Like said before, be very aware of the dosage, this stuff'll make you pass out in the midst of anything, and I do mean anything.. (won't get you extra points with the ladies if you catch my drift). Kind of like gbl / ghb mixed with a touch of magic that makes it useful & helpful for different uses. Great job.

Skribent: MARK A

  • Recensionen läggs till: 25/08/2020
  • Genomsnittligt betyg:

Very Pleased with this .
Totally different to regular phenibut and much quicker to act.
I find it's just as effective even after a meal , whereas regular Phenibut is best taken on an empty stomach and has quite a long duration to take effect!
It's more potent and has the advantage of no hangover feel the next day!
All in all I recommend F-phenibut and the company gives excellent service!
Just go easy with it!

Skribent: ANON

  • Recensionen läggs till: 17/08/2020
  • Genomsnittligt betyg:

WOW. Best f-phenibut i have EVER had, very suprised this one worked so well for me as i gave up on all the other vendors.
Just wished it was in stock when i first came here a year ago because it makes faa and hcl versions feel weak in comparison.
for anyone that is curious before trying my take on F-phenibut is that its like hcl but jampacked into 6-8 hours of uplifting sedation with a quick onset of 30-45mins. Highly recommended

Visar 1 till 10 av 14 (2 Sidor)

Produkten är slut för tillfället. Fyll i din epostadress, så meddelar vi dig så fort den finns tillgänglig.

Namn
Epost
Kommentar